visual artist bio how to write top case study ghostwriting sites top personal essay editing sites for university una usa national high school essay upstate carolina dinosaur essay contest top admission paper editor for hire au

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Montgomery Biscuits vs. Birmingham Barons

June 21, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - June 26, 2018 @ 9:00 pm

The Montgomery Biscuits experience offers more than just America’s favorite pastime, but a fun time for the whole family! Come out to Riverwalk Stadium and cheer on the Biscuits against the Birmingham Barons!

Schedule:
Thursday, June 21 at 6:35 p.m. – Tank Top and Flip Flop Night with Tank Top Giveaway and Thirsty Thursday

Friday, June 22 at 6:35 p.m – 90s Night with MAX Fireworks

Saturday, June 23 at 6:05 p.m. – Family Faith Night with MAX Fireworks

Sunday, June 24 at 5:05 p.m. – Sandlot 25th Anniversary Celebration and Youth Sports Day with Jersey Giveaway

Monday, June 25 at 6:35 p.m. – Golden Biscuits Monday

Tuesday, June 26 at 6:35 p.m. – Southern Fried Southern League Night with All-Star Recognition and Dollar Dog Tuesday

———

Wednesday, August 8 at 6:35 p.m. – F-35 Figurine Giveaway and Military Wednesday

Thursday, August 9 at 6:35 p.m. – Rally in the Alley: a special night of drink specials before, during, and after the game from restuarants in the Alley

Friday, August 10 at 6:35 p.m. – Alabama and Auburn Local Legends Night with MAX Fireworks

Saturday, August 11 at 6:05 p.m. – Wrestling Night with MAX Fireworks

Sunday, August 12 at 5:05 p.m. – Kids Baseball Giveaway and Kids Run the Bases and Bark in the Park

Click here to purchase tickets. For more information, call 334-323-2255.

Details

Start:
June 21, 2018 @ 6:30 pm
End:
June 26, 2018 @ 9:00 pm

Venue

Riverwalk Stadium
200 Coosa Street
Montgomery, AL
+ Google Map